top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElise Stoops

Thank You!!

Hello everyone! It's been awhile since I last posted an update! I collected donations from my school and also went shopping for some presents with the money from my Crowd Rise website! I was able to collect so many different things for children and teens of all ages, which I am so excited about! This is really going to benefit so many people in foster care, and I am so grateful to everyone who donated to this project! Below are some pictures of everything I was able to collect and buy; I am amazed at everyone's generosity in helping me with this! Stay tuned for ways that you can continue to help children in foster care, even when my project is over!




24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page