top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElise Stoops

Birthday Bag Donations

Updated: Nov 25, 2019

Hello everyone! Welcome back to my site. I recently set up a Crowdrise website where you can donate money to help me reach my goal of $2,000. With this money, I will buy gifts for the children in the foster care system. I will be working with Arizona Helping Hands for the birthday bags to be delivered to the children. Arizona Helping Hands collects donations, packages them up all nice and pretty, and then children can come in and pick a birthday bag for their special day! I look forward to getting started with donations and making lots of kids' birthdays better! :)


Below is the link for the Crowdrise website:


Thank you all so much for all your support in helping both me and the incredible children in foster care!


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page